Is a buyer's agent commission rebate available to me?

Buyer rebates are authorized in 40 of the 50 states in 2019. The following states do not provide a buyer agent commission rebate: AK, AL, IA, KS, LA, MO, MS, OK, OR, and TN. However, in these other ten antiquated states, there are still methods to decrease commission and gain cash back after closing.

You can contact us to get more choices